My Best 5 Movies of 2013

13/11/2013 13:06

How time flies and in just a matter of days, we're going to end the year 2013. I believe most of us would-be slowing down from our busy life and try to look back the things that have and have not been done in 2013. There are definitely things that'll last longer in our thoughts than the others. I believe the majority of us would not only be looking right back but also looking forward to what the new year would bring.

Being a movie fan, I watch virtually all the movies that were released and every year, I'd produce a listing of movies that I thought to be best for the year. I am not the toughest hollywood critics but I'd still say a number of the films that have been being released have not been quite good lately. There are certain movies that are produced based on badly written texts and it's very common for blockbuster movies to be used just being a showcase of the state-of-the-art visual effects capability.

But let us set the debate aside and just take a look at my favorite picks for the year.
 

  • Gravity
  • Before Midnight
  • Iron Man 3
  • The Hangover Part III
  • Captain Phillips
  • Blue Jasmine